Messages : Adventures in Acts

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jul 08, 2015

Part 23: Good advice from an ungodly man

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Adventures in Acts Scripture: Acts 5:33-40

Wed, Jun 24, 2015

Part 22: ‘We Ought To Obey God Rather Than Men.’

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Adventures in Acts Scripture: Acts 5:17-32

Wed, Jun 17, 2015

Miracles, Arrests And An Angel With a Get Out Of Jail Free Card

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Adventures in Acts Scripture: Acts 5

Wed, Jun 10, 2015

Ananias and Sapphira - the couple who grieved the Holy Spirit

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Adventures in Acts Scripture: Acts 5:1-11

Wed, Jun 03, 2015

Study No. 19 - It's time for you to meet the Holy Spirit

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Adventures in Acts Scripture: Acts 6:1-5:6

Wed, May 20, 2015

Part 18: A Man Called Barnabas.

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Adventures in Acts Scripture: Acts 4:32-37

Wed, May 13, 2015

Part 17: Just The Prayer Meeting?’

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Adventures in Acts Scripture: Acts 4:23-31

Wed, May 06, 2015

Part 16. ‘Peter And John On Trial.

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Adventures in Acts Scripture: Acts 4:13-22

Wed, Apr 29, 2015

Part 15: Peter and John Put on Trial (1 of 2)

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Adventures in Acts Scripture: Acts 4:1

Wed, Apr 01, 2015

The Times Of Restitution Of All Things

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Adventures in Acts Scripture: Acts 3:11-21

Page 1 of 3