Messages : Simon Peter

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

Was Peter the first Pope?

Was Peter the first Pope?

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Simon Peter

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

Why do they call him Peter Precious?

Why do they call him Peter Precious?

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Simon Peter

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

(Pt 15): Simon Peter and the great escape

(Pt 15): Simon Peter and the great escape

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Simon Peter

Sun, Aug 01, 2021

(Pt14): Simon, a soldier and a supper

(Pt14): Simon, a soldier and a supper

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Simon Peter

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

(Pt13) A man called Peter Pentecost

(Pt13) A man called Peter Pentecost

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Simon Peter

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

The restoration of a fallen believer

The restoration of a fallen believer

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Simon Peter Scripture: John 21:1-9

Sun, Jul 04, 2021

(Pt 11) The running aground of the HMS Peter

(Pt 11) The running aground of the HMS Peter

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Simon Peter

Sun, Jun 27, 2021

(Pt 10) Jesus washing Simon Peter's feet

(Pt 10) Jesus washing Simon Peter's feet

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Simon Peter

Sun, Jun 20, 2021

(Part 9) Peter And The Transfiguration Of Jesus

(Part 9) Peter And The Transfiguration Of Jesus

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Simon Peter

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

(Pt 8) Was Peter the rock Christ would build His church on?

(Pt 8) Was Peter the rock Christ would build His church on?

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Matthew 16:3

Page 1 of 2