Messages : Tents and Tabernacles, Tribes and Types

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Mar 27, 2013

The Good Friday of the old Testament

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Tents and Tabernacles, Tribes and Types Scripture: Hebrews 9:11-24

Wed, Mar 20, 2013

Raiders of the lost ark

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Tents and Tabernacles, Tribes and Types Scripture: 1 Samuel 5:1-7

Wed, Mar 13, 2013

The Tabernacle in the Wilderness

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Tents and Tabernacles, Tribes and Types Scripture: Exodus 30:1-8

Wed, Nov 21, 2012

The table of showbread

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Tents and Tabernacles, Tribes and Types Scripture: Exodus 25:23-30

Wed, Nov 14, 2012

Step into the holy place

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Tents and Tabernacles, Tribes and Types Scripture: Numbers 8:0

Wed, Nov 07, 2012

The parable of the Laver

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Tents and Tabernacles, Tribes and Types Scripture: Exodus 30:17-21

Wed, Oct 24, 2012

The gospel of the brazen altar

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Tents and Tabernacles, Tribes and Types Scripture: Exodus 38:1-7

Wed, Oct 17, 2012

White fences and a coloured gate

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Tents and Tabernacles, Tribes and Types Scripture: Exodus 38:16-20

Wed, Oct 10, 2012

Let them make me a sanctuary

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Tents and Tabernacles, Tribes and Types Scripture: Exodus

Wed, Oct 03, 2012

The Exodus (part 3)

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: Tents and Tabernacles, Tribes and Types Scripture: Exodus 24:3-13

Page 1 of 2