On Demand

Messages : The Storyteller

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 19, 2022

A parable for the fish and fishermen

A parable for the fish and fishermen

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: The Storyteller Scripture: Matthew 13:47

Sun, May 29, 2022

A parable about a man called Lazarus

A parable about a man called Lazarus

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: The Storyteller

Sun, May 22, 2022

A parable for those who make excuses

A parable for those who make excuses

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: The Storyteller

Sun, May 15, 2022

6 RC's on the road to Jericho

6 RC's on the road to Jericho

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: The Storyteller

Sun, May 08, 2022

The Man Who Only Lived For Now.

The Man Who Only Lived For Now.

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: The Storyteller

Sun, Apr 24, 2022

The tares and the wheat

The tares and the wheat

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: The Storyteller

Sun, Apr 10, 2022

As a shepherd divides his sheep from the goats.

As a shepherd divides his sheep from the goats.

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: The Storyteller

Sun, Feb 13, 2022

The parable of the sinner’s prayer

The parable of the sinner’s prayer

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: The Storyteller

Sun, Jan 30, 2022

There's Nothing Wrong With The Seed, It's The Soil

There's Nothing Wrong With The Seed, It's The Soil

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: The Storyteller

Sun, Jan 23, 2022

The storyteller - The parable of the stolen vineyard

The storyteller - The parable of the stolen vineyard

Teacher: Pastor David Purse Series: The Storyteller

Page 1 of 2
[email protected]
++44 28 9077 7074

Whitewell Metropolitan Tabernacle
837 Shore Road
Belfast
BT15 4HS
Northern Ireland

This site uses cookies for user authentication and analytics. For further information see our privacy policy