Messages by : Pastor James McConnell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

The finger of God

The finger of God

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Daniel 5:1-9

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Jude (the Lord's half-brother) accused the church in the first century of practisting the way of Cain.

Jude (the Lord's half-brother) accused the church in the first century of practisting the way of Cain.

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Come Before Winter

Come Before Winter

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

The queen that God gave a limited time to repent

The queen that God gave a limited time to repent

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Revelation 2:18

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

The Tale Of Two Cities

The Tale Of Two Cities

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Genesis 18

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

How God changed the J.R. of the Old Testament and made him into a prince

How God changed the J.R. of the Old Testament and made him into a prince

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Psalm 146

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

What Does It Mean When Christ Repeats Your Name Twice?

What Does It Mean When Christ Repeats Your Name Twice?

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Luke 10:38-0

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Almighty God wanted a friend and found a man 75 years old!

Almighty God wanted a friend and found a man 75 years old!

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Genesis 13:17

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

 God’s word says buy back the time – I can buy back many things but how can I buy back time?

God’s word says buy back the time – I can buy back many things but how can I buy back time?

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Ephesians 5:14

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

The God who lives in the backside of the desert

The God who lives in the backside of the desert

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Exodus 3:1

Page 1 of 44