Messages by : Pastor James McConnell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Come Before Winter

Come Before Winter

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

The Time That God Could Not Find Ten Righteous Persons In A Certain City - Will History Repeat Itself In Our City?

The Time That God Could Not Find Ten Righteous Persons In A Certain City - Will History Repeat Itself In Our City?

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

The Modern Church-World X-rayed By Jesus Christ

The Modern Church-World X-rayed By Jesus Christ

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

The Man Who Meant No Harm

The Man Who Meant No Harm

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

The God With The Seven Eyes

The God With The Seven Eyes

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

The Wonderful Miracle That Went Wrong

The Wonderful Miracle That Went Wrong

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Sunday Evening Service

Sunday Evening Service

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Sunday Night

Sunday Night

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: 1 Samuel 10

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Having The Time Of Our Lives

Having The Time Of Our Lives

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

The finger of God

The finger of God

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Daniel 5:1-9

Page 1 of 45