Messages by : Pastor James McConnell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

The finger of God (Repeat From November 2019)

The finger of God (Repeat From November 2019)

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

A story about a prophet who was blind yet could see (Originally preached 2019)

A story about a prophet who was blind yet could see (Originally preached 2019)

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

A Character Study In Jeremiah

A Character Study In Jeremiah

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Jeremiah 1:4

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

Broken Things (Originally preached 2019)

Broken Things (Originally preached 2019)

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

An Interview with the Devil (previously recorded)

An Interview with the Devil (previously recorded)

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Can I buy back time? (Originally preached July 2019)

Can I buy back time? (Originally preached July 2019)

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, May 17, 2020

 A powerful story told by the Lord Jesus in three words (Preached May 2019)

A powerful story told by the Lord Jesus in three words (Preached May 2019)

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Luke 17

Sun, May 03, 2020

How God Changed The J.R. Of The Old Testament And Made Him Into A Prince. (Originally Preached Aug 2019)

How God Changed The J.R. Of The Old Testament And Made Him Into A Prince. (Originally Preached Aug 2019)

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

The Ransom

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

Jonah, the man who got away from a fish

Jonah, the man who got away from a fish

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Page 1 of 46