Messages by : Pastor James McConnell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

The Wonderful Miracle That Went Wrong

The Wonderful Miracle That Went Wrong

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Sunday Evening Service

Sunday Evening Service

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Sunday Night

Sunday Night

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: 1 Samuel 10

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Having The Time Of Our Lives

Having The Time Of Our Lives

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

The finger of God

The finger of God

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Daniel 5:1-9

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Jude (the Lord's half-brother) accused the church in the first century of practisting the way of Cain.

Jude (the Lord's half-brother) accused the church in the first century of practisting the way of Cain.

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Come Before Winter

Come Before Winter

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

The queen that God gave a limited time to repent

The queen that God gave a limited time to repent

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Revelation 2:18

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

The Tale Of Two Cities

The Tale Of Two Cities

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Genesis 18

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

How God changed the J.R. of the Old Testament and made him into a prince

How God changed the J.R. of the Old Testament and made him into a prince

Teacher: Pastor James McConnell Scripture: Psalm 146

Page 1 of 45