Messages by : Pastor Stephen Campbell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

When God Has Something To Say

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell Scripture: Revelation 1:10-0

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Knowing Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

R E S U R R E C T I O N

R E S U R R E C T I O N

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

How to get out of trouble? (Youth Night)

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell Scripture: Psalm 46:1

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

The key to unlocking His presence

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell Scripture: Luke 17:11

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

GB, Scouts Enrolment Service

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell Scripture: Luke 19:1

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

The pressure cooker

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell Scripture: Genesis 32:22

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Step into it

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell Scripture: Joshua 3:10

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Encounter

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

GB and Scouts Enrolment Service

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Page 1 of 2