On Demand

Messages by : Pastor Stephen Campbell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 19, 2024

The Rise and Fall of the Bramble King

The Rise and Fall of the Bramble King

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Wed, Apr 10, 2024

Wednesday Night Bible Study with Pastor Stephen Campbell

Wednesday Night Bible Study with Pastor Stephen Campbell

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Fri, Mar 29, 2024

Good Friday Service

Good Friday Service

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Sun, Dec 31, 2023

Live By Faith

Live By Faith

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell Scripture: Hebrews 11:1

Sun, Nov 12, 2023

Enrolment Service 2023

Enrolment Service 2023

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Sun, Aug 06, 2023

Lessons from a love story

Lessons from a love story

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Sun, Jul 30, 2023

To Know Him Is To Love Him

To Know Him Is To Love Him

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Sun, Apr 09, 2023

Learn to listen

Learn to listen

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Fri, Mar 17, 2023

Gospel Mission - Friday Night

Gospel Mission - Friday Night

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell Series: Gospel Mission 2023

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

He's at the door

He's at the door

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Page 1 of 5
[email protected]
++44 28 9077 7074

Whitewell Metropolitan Tabernacle
837 Shore Road
Belfast
BT15 4HS
Northern Ireland