On Demand

Messages by : Pastor Stephen Campbell

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Sep 28, 2022

Seven sayings of Jesus

Seven sayings of Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Sun, Sep 18, 2022

The Same Night

The Same Night

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell Scripture: Isaiah 66:8

Sun, Jun 05, 2022

When you go through the fire

When you go through the fire

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Sun, Apr 24, 2022

Worship - the call of every believer

Worship - the call of every believer

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Sun, Feb 20, 2022

Ask, Seek, Knock

Ask, Seek, Knock

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Sun, Dec 26, 2021

When you have eaten and are full

When you have eaten and are full

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell Scripture: Deuteronomy 8:19-20

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

Dont Worry

Dont Worry

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Sun, Oct 17, 2021

I surrender all

I surrender all

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Alive Belfast - Sunday Night

Alive Belfast - Sunday Night

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell Series: Alive Belfast

Fri, Sep 10, 2021

Alive Belfast - Friday Night

Alive Belfast - Friday Night

Teacher: Pastor Stephen Campbell Series: Alive Belfast

Page 1 of 4
[email protected]
++44 28 9077 7074

Whitewell Metropolitan Tabernacle
837 Shore Road
Belfast
BT15 4HS
Northern Ireland

This site uses cookies for user authentication and analytics. For further information see our privacy policy